ALBUM - Order of the Shadow: Act I

by Psyclon Nine

  • Compact Disc (CD)

    Order of the Shadow: Act 1 autographed by Nero Bellum

    ships out within 5 days
    5 remaining

      $20 USD or more 



Psyclon Nine returns with the long awaited [Order of the Shadow : Act I]. Over the past decade, Psyclon Nine has evolved into the epitome of dark metal industrial and has continued to evolve its sound, implementing elements of black metal, post-punk influences, hardcore breaks, and metal. A perfect blend of machine-precise percussion and guitars are overlaid with scathing vocals and evil electronics, [Order of the Shadow : Act I] sees Psyclon Nine in top form. The new release will appeal to metal and industrial fans alike.

01. [Act : I] Consecration
02. Shadows Unveiled
03. Suffer Well
04. Glamour Through Debris
05. Come and See
06. Afferte Mihi Mortem
07. Use Once and Destroy
08. Remains of Eden : II
09. But, With a Whimper
10. Order of the Shadow [The Heretic Awakened]
11. Take My Hand While I Take My Life
12. [Act : I] Penance
13. The Saint and the Valentine


released November 12, 2013